BAGDAD EROTIC SHOW BARCELONA. PARALLEL

One thought on “BAGDAD EROTIC SHOW BARCELONA. PARALLEL

  1. Bagdad is like a “compulsory visit” if you come along to Barcelona. It has a lot of fame and lots of people have heard about it. For that reason I decided to go the last time I visit Barcelona. However and even the place is marvellous I won’t come again. You have to pay a 90€ entrance just to get it which I consider abussive nowadays. A work mate who was for a congress last weekend recommend me a nightclub wich is not as famous and big as Bagdad but you don’t have to pay, drinks are cheaper, atmosphere more intimate and a comfortable place. Its name is VILLALOLA. I will be in Barcelona in two weeks and I will go there.

    If you feel curious check them at villalola.com

Leave a Reply

